WINNERS OF DIVINE TALENT HUNT – 2018

DRAWING

(KIDS)

3rd Divyansh Sahoo2nd Manyata Mohanty1st Ishani Panigrahi

(SUB-JUNIOR)

3rd Sur Mohanty

3rd Himanshu Sekhar Sahoo

2nd Purbasha Mohanty1st B. Chittaswarupa

(JUNIOR)

3rd Om Dattatreya

3rd Somesh Kumar Satpathy

2nd Aisha Panda

1st Chinmay Biswal

(SENIOR)

3rd Milan Dhal

3rd Nandini Tamanna Mishra

2nd Srishti De

1st Sidharth Priyadarshi

GENERAL KNOWLEDGE

SUB-JUNIOR

3rd Himanshu Sekhar Sahoo

3rd Manas Sahoo
2nd Dibyam Mohanty
2nd Amritanshu Prusty
2nd Ayaan Mohapatra
1st Pratyush Dhal

JUNIOR

3rd Swayam Dash

2nd Nabendu Kumar Mahakud

1st Arindam Rout

1st Jyotiraditya Tripathy

SENIOR

1st Om Aditya

RHYMES

3rd Priyadeep Das2nd Yashika Parida1st Saanvi Dash

ESSAY

(SUB-JUNIOR)

3rd Shifa Prizm

3rd Purbasa Mohanty
3rd Swayam Dash
2nd Manav Sahoo
2nd Priyanshu Biswal
1st Ananya Rout

(JUNIOR)

3rd Sai Amrita Mohanty2nd Ahaana Paikray1st Navendu Mohakud

1st Sushree Siddhiprada Das

(SENIOR)

3rd Amrita Mishra2nd Rishabh Sahoo1st Alisha Routray

DEBATE

SUB-JUNIOR

3rd Ananya Rout
2nd Rohan Panda
2nd Siddhi Sampanna
1st Mrinali Nanda

JUNIOR

3rd Sai Armita Mohanty

2nd Bishnupriya Nayak1st Jyotiraditya Tripathy

SENIOR

3rd Sheetal Nanda

2nd Adyasha Priyadarshini1st Punyatoya Paikray

SONG

SUB-JUNIOR

3rd Yashashree Mohanty

2nd Sribali Das

1st Sidhisna Bindhani

JUNIOR

3rd Sneha Mallik

2nd Krishna Kiran Dikhit

1st Nandini Tamanna Mishra

SENIOR

3rd Suchismita Gharei

2nd Soumyashree Chandrajeet Maharanya

1st Bhabani Shankar Pati

ODISSI

JUNIOR

3rd Poulomi Das

3rd Saiswarup Mishra2nd Dibyanshi Ray1st Kritika Mohanty

SENIOR

3rd Anushka Nayak

2nd G. Sanjay

1st Pratikhya Mohanty

FASHION SHOW

KIDS

3rd Aditi Nayak

3rd Chandini Sampurna Mishra

2nd Naibedyaa Nayak

1st Saanvi Dash

SUB-JUNIOR

3rd Nishita Priyadarshini

2nd Dilsha Behera1st Dibyanshi Mishra

JUNIOR

3rd Anshruta Pattajoshi

2nd M. Padmaja1st Amisha Patra

SENIOR

1st Minakhi Priyadarshini

MODERN DANCE (SOLO)

KIDS

3rd Yansika Parida
3rd Sanskriti Jena
2nd Shagun Patra
1st Ashutosh Baisya

SUB-JUNIOR

3rd Sarenya Samantray

2nd Srihan Mohanty

1st Sai Swastik Jujharsing

1st Dilshaa Behera

JUNIOR

3rd Jyoti Prakash Jethi
3rd Sanskriti Maharathi
2nd Omkar Urmit Barik
1st Shakti Mishra

SENIOR

3rd Jyoti Ranjan Maharana

2nd Dibyajyoti Naik1st Popper Uma

MODERN DANCE (GROUP)

SUB-JUNIOR

3rd Shadowz Dance Crew

2nd Elino Crew

1st Sai World of Dance

JUNIOR

3rd M - Zone Dance Group

2nd Deep's Dance Studio

1st D. Stylo Killers Crew

SENIOR

3rd Vigoureux Crew2nd Unknown Crew1st The Crew India